Close Menu

At Whitmill we place real value on our relationships, adopting a personal approach and allocating a dedicated team to meet each of our clients’ specific needs.

Our team consists of individuals with experience in a variety of backgrounds including legal, accounting, corporate secretarial, administration and compliance. The resulting versatile skill set ensures that we have the knowledge and expertise to  effectively meet our clients’ individual requirements.

Filter by location
Filter by service
Filter by Job Role
Alex Alderton
Alex Alderton

+44 (0) 1534 886124

alex@whitmill.com

Alfredo Marques
Alfredo Marques

+41 (0) 22 827 00 25

Alfredo@whitmill.ch

Alina Jozefow
Alina Jozefow

+44 (0)1534 886123

alina@whitmill.com

Charlotte Blampied
Charlotte Blampied

+44 (0)1534 886131

charlotte@whitmill.com

Chris Ash
Chris Ash

+44 (0)1534 886122

chris@whitmill.com

Daniel Azopardi
Daniel Azopardi

+ 350 200 61012

daniel@whitmill.gi

Danielle Perchard
Danielle Perchard

+44 (0)1534 886117

danielle@whitmill.com

David Singleton
David Singleton

+44 (0)1534 886112

david@whitmill.com

Don Wijsmuller
Don Wijsmuller

+44 (0)1534 886102

don@whitmill.com

Gerry Gowans
Gerry Gowans

+44 (0)1534 886134

gerry@whitmill.com

Jacqui Gorley
Jacqui Gorley

+ 350 20061800

jacqui@whitmill.gi

James English
James English

+971 (0) 4 564 6441​

james@whitmill.ae

James Le Gros
James Le Gros

+44 (0)1534 886129

james@whitmill.com

Jerry Daly
Jerry Daly

+44 (0) 1534 886125

jerry@whitmill.com

Kimberly Yeo
Kimberly Yeo

+350 200 40876

kimberly@whitmill.gi

Lauranna Leathem
Lauranna Leathem

T: +44 (0)1534 886116

lauranna@whitmill.com

Leonor Gonzaga
Leonor Gonzaga

+41 (0) 22 827 00 23

Leonor@whitmill.ch

Lewis Cooper
Lewis Cooper

+44 (0) 1534 886130

lewis@whitmill.com

Michael Nolan
Michael Nolan

+44 (0) 1534 886167

mike@whitmill.com

Miriam Levy Turner
Miriam Levy Turner

+41 22 827 00 27

miri@whitmill.ch

Molly Blanchet
Molly Blanchet

T: +44 (0)1534 886107

molly@whitmill.com

Phillip Evans
Phillip Evans

+44 (0)1534 886128

phillip@whitmill.com

Raymond O'Reilly
Raymond O'Reilly

+44 (0) 1534 886135

Raymond@whitmill.com

Rodrigo Mendes
Rodrigo Mendes

+44 (0) 780 279 2319

rodrigo@whitmill.com

Simone Lowes
Simone Lowes

+44 (0)1534 886120

simone@whitmill.com

Steve Rowe
Steve Rowe

+44 (0)1534 886115

stephen@whitmill.com

Susan Jajouk
Susan Jajouk

+971 (0) 4 564 6441​

susan@whitmill.ae

Tina Parker
Tina Parker

+44 (0)1534 886110

tina@whitmill.com

Trina Channing-Rudd
Trina Channing-Rudd

+44 (0)1534 886118

trina@whitmill.com

Vickie Stevens
Vickie Stevens

+44 (0)1534 886114

vickie@whitmill.com

Wayne Meenagh
Wayne Meenagh

+35020061013

wayne@whitmill.gi