Close Menu

Four Whitmill team members appear in Citywealth Leaders List 2014

11 June 2014

Citywealth has announced its Leaders List for 2014, and we are delighted that Don Wijsmuller, Frederick Deacon, Kieran Patel and Wayne Meenagh have all been recognised.

The Citywealth Leaders List is an independent list of leading lawyers, accountants, trustees and fund managers in private wealth management in the UK, Channel Islands and beyond.

Inclusion is determined by nomination by peers, recommendation by others already within the Leaders List and submissions referenced with peers and clients. For those included on the list, it is recognition of the high-calibre work they have undertaken during the year and the regard in which they are held by their contemporaries.

View the Whitmill team profiles at:

Back to News

Related News - Whitmill team ranked again on list of ‘best of the best’

Read full story

Related News - Whitmill recognised as Jersey Fund Administrator of the Year in the prestigious Corporate LiveWire Global Awards 2016

Read full story

Related News - Whitmill confirmed as Trust Company of the Year – Gibraltar at 2015 Citywealth Awards

Read full story